Skip to content

Nothing to see here…

December. 29. 2009

No work to show yet. I’m finalizing about 5 projects by February. Exciting, exciting. Hope your week is going well! It’s almost 2010!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December. 29. 2009 7.10 pm

    Desh is so cute! Too bad you guys are not in Los Angeles because I want to pet her.

  2. January. 5. 2010 12.12 pm

    I adore your dog. The caption you gave this image is just perfect and I crack up every time I look at it. I want a cockapoo!!!

Leave a Reply

