Skip to content

What I like Most

December. 15. 2009

I haven’t been posting as regularly. I’ve been trying to be more intentional with my time. I’ve been trying to get more sleep. I’ve been trying to create freelance work that I’m really excited about.

I’ll have a lot more work to post after the holidays. I’m currently designing wedding invitations for three couples, a website for Jewel Hazelton, a collaborative project with TOTSPUPS.com + many other artists, and finishing up a few more details for past projects.

The picture above is my puppy (Desh) trying to eat my dinner. For more pictures, go here. My husband  has recently started taking more pictures. He’s fab.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

