Skip to content

I’m a sucker.

November. 17. 2009
tags: ,

I know. I’m a sucker. This has nothing to do with me as an artist, you as an artist, or anything that involves creativity or design. This is simply because I love my dog and I have this theory that he’s the cutest one out there. His name is Desh and the pictures range from 6 weeks old-now (5 months old).

DSC_0930IMG_0012IMG_0289IMG_0341IMG_0698

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November. 17. 2009 9.51 am

    Um, yes, he is probably one of the most adorable dogs I’ve ever seen!! :) :) What breed is he??

  2. November. 17. 2009 9.56 am

    ohmy.
    i love him. is he full grown?

  3. November. 17. 2009 11.03 am

    @Sonya. Desh is a cockapoo.

    @Elise. He’s about 12 pounds now and I’d guess that he’ll grow to about 15. (in the first picture, he only weighs about 4lbs).

  4. November. 17. 2009 12.15 pm

    SO cute!

Leave a Reply

