Skip to content

Flash Portfolio Site

March. 3. 2009

I’m currently developing my Flash portfolio website with plans to launch it in May. The image is my layout/ideas so far. It’s layout is very comparable to my current portfolio site [www.alliejocson.com] with a little more personality. I feel that if I continue with this idea, I will be able to take my art in many different ways. The image I used is someone else’s (bad blogging manners but I don’t have the reference link) but I want the image to incorporate Columbus, Ohio where I’ll be living. I loved the colors of the photograph.

jocson_allie_port_stage3a

jocson_allie_port_stage3b

One Comment leave one →
  1. March. 3. 2009 11.49 am

    wow! good stuff. i like-y

Leave a Reply

